When you accidentally delete Associate in Nursing email message from your Outlook.com email, you'll be able to recover those things if they're still in your Deleted things folder, and in some cases, you'll be able to even recover things once the Deleted things folder is empty.

Recover email that’s still in your Deleted things folder:

For more information Microsoft helpline number+1-855-955-2061.

When you delete Associate in Nursing email message, a contact, a calendar item, or a task, it's moved to the Deleted things folder in your mailbox. If you're attempting to search out a message that was deleted, the Deleted things folder is that the initial place to appear. If the message is there, here's the way to recover it

1- In your email folder list, choose Deleted things and do one in every of the subsequent

a- to revive a message to your Inbox, right-click the item then select Move > Inbox.

b- to revive a message to a unique folder, right-click the item, and choose Move > further. choose a folder location, then select Move.

Recover email that’s now not in your Deleted things folder:

For more information Microsoft office support number +1-855-955-2061.

If you can not realize Associate in Nursing item within the Deleted things folder, consecutive place to appear is that the recoverable things folder.

1- within the left pane of the Outlook.com window, choose the Deleted things folder.

2- At the highest of the window, choose Recover deleted things.

3- A window opens with the list of deleted things. select the things you would like to recover, and choose Recover > OK.

Where do recovered things go: The things you choose to recover square measure fastened to their original folders once potential. If an inspired folder not exists, things square measure fastened as follows:

1-Messages visit your Inbox.

2-Calendar things visit your Calendar.

3-Contacts visit your Contacts folder.

4-Tasks visit your Tasks folder.

For mor information Microsoft customer services +1-855-955-2061.

Stop Outlook.com from voidance your Deleted things folder on every occasion you sign out:

Outlook might empty your Deleted things folder whenever you sign out (not exit). to vary this

1- visit Settings The Settings button. > choices.

2- choose Message choices, and unselect Empty the Deleted things folder after I sign out.

Purge your Deleted things folder

For exaggerated security, you'll be able to conjointly purge things from your Deleted things folder to get rid of them utterly.

In the left pane of the Outlook.com window, choose the Deleted things folder.

At the highest of the window, choose Recover deleted things.

A window opens with the list of deleted things. select the things you would like to purge, and choose Purge > OK.

For more information Microsoft phone number+1-855-955-2061.

For Source :

https://support.office.com/en-us/article/Restore-deleted-email-messages-in-Outlook-com-cf06ab1b-ae0b-418c-a4d9-4e895f83ed50?ui=en-US&rs=en-US&ad=US