Sue1970's Profile

Username:
Sue1970
Member since:
April 12, 2014
Sue1970's stats:
0 Posts | 1 Discussion | 3 Groups Created

About Sue1970

Hello. My name is Suzanne but you all can call me Sue. Let me tell you more about who I am. I'm 44 years old and I was both raised and born here in Lower MICHIGAN, in the United States. I have dome some traveling down in the deep south, and I am seriously interested in the Paranormal. I'm also a very Spiritual person, so Yes I actually DO believe in a Higher power and that Life does indeed continue beyond death. I also Love being out and about outdoors and enjoy having fun! :) I was born on Jan. 17, 1970. I am the "workaholic" sign, the Capricorn, just in case you wanted to know. I also live a very simple life. I'm also a Animal Lover at heart. I have one sweet and adorable Dachshund, named Deeters, and one very sweet and loving old cat named Damien. (I'll be creating a Group in here in the Near future for all animal lovers out there who really love their animals as much as I do...) I also Love watching really good Movies! I've never been married and I do Not have or really want to have any kids of my own, but having said that, both myself and my mother helped my younger sister out with raising her 3 kids. (she's got one beautiful daughter and two very handsome sons.) I would say that I hae tried my best to be a fun loving Aunt to my sisters kids. :) To me, my dog, Deeters and my cat, Damien are my babies. :) I'm honest, loyal to my friends, caring, kind, spiritual, intelligent, and considerate. Now that you know a bit about who I am, I'd Love to hear more about who you are!! :)

Sue1970's Favorite People

Peers

Click the heart to follow the member.

Experts

Click the heart to follow the expert.

Sue1970's Interest Groups

Sue1970's Public Content